Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
February 2021
Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
Spring Half Term - Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021 - SCHOOL CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Term Dates
March 2021
Monday 22 March 2021 - Friday 26 March 2021
No Extra Curricular clubs this week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Activities
Friday 26 March 2021
Spring Term Ends - 1:30pm by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Term Dates
Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 11 April 2021
School Holidays - SCHOOL CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Term Dates
April 2021
Monday 12 April 2021
INSET Day - SCHOOL CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Inset Dates
Tuesday 13 April 2021
Summer Term Starts - Normal Time by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Term Dates
Tuesday 13 April 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021
No Extra Curricular clubs this week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Activities
May 2021
Monday 03 May 2021
May Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Term Dates
Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 04 June 2021
Summer Half Term - Monday 31st Mat 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021 - SCHOOL CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Term Dates
June 2021
Monday 07 June 2021
Occasional Day - SCHOOL CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Term Dates

Our LocationFind

Our Address:
Ickleford Primary School
Arlesey Road,
Ickleford,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire.
SG5 3TG
Telephone:
01462 459150
Fax:
01462 453910
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.